Dining

flowerInterneStar

Kamilah

The à la carte Kamilah restaurant, with its exceptional panorama of both the Bay of Hammamet and the nearby swimming pool, offers Mediterranean and contemporary cuisine using fresh local products. The tables have a view of the open kitchen where you can see kitchen staff at work preparing meals
  • Opening Hours
  • 12h00 à 00:00
  • non stop service
Download our menu Book

Adra

The à la carte Adra restaurant will transport you into the world of refined Tunisia cuisine where ancestral flavours have been revisited and where the decor’s Oriental inspiration – the beautiful white sculpted ceiling, the carved mirror, the hammered door – is a tribute to Tunisian elegance. Discover both the classic dishes of Tunisian cooking and newer recipes, prepared by our chef Slim BETTAIEB in an inviting and intimate atmosphere
  • Opening Hours
  • 19h00 à 00:00
  • Closed on monday
Download our menu Book

Beach Grill

The Beach Grill offers a light menu, focused on fresh and local products. Whether on its panoramic terrace overlooking the sea, or lying on your deckchair, you can enjoy salads and grills !
  • Opening Hours
  • 12:00 - 18:00
  • May to October
Download our menu Book

Pool

What can be pleasanter after a dip in the sea or in the infinity pool than sipping a drink whilst overlooking the Bay of Hammamet. At La Badira’s Pool Bar ; iced long drinks, chilled beer, deliciously fruity white wine and many other types of refreshments and light snacks are available either at the bar or served at your sun lounger.
  • Opening Hours
  • 10:00 - 20:00
  • non stop service
  • May to October
Download our menu Book

Zahilah

The Zahila area, with its delightfully shaded terrace and view over the adjacent pools, has been designed as a spot to enjoy calm and serenity at breakfast time. Local fruit preserves, Tabouna bread and fresh in season fruit can be enjoyed from very early in the day until mid morning.
  • Opening Hours
  • 07h00 to 11:00
Book

Lobby

La Badira’s Lobby Bar is a tribute to old fashioned hostelry where guests can meet to chat, sip an aperitif on the terrace overlooking the sea and snack on tapas, savour a cocktail in the evening, lose themselves in a book chosen from our library whilst tasting Tunisian cakes and sweetmeats or, if it’s chilly outside, just lounge in an armchair near the fireplace.
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 08:00 - 00:00
  • sans interruption
Download our menu Book

Sunset

At sunset or underneath a starlit sky, the Bay of Hammamet is a beautiful sight. At the end of the day, lounge on the outdoor seating and floor cushions on the Sunset Terrace and take in the magnificent view. A variety of drinks and snacks is available to accompany these unforgettable moments.
  • Opening Hours
  • June to September
Download our menu Book

Gastronomie

flowerInterneStar

Kamilah

Le restaurant Kamilah vous propose une cuisine du monde, innovante et contemporaine, axée sur les produits frais. Le lieu, d'inspiration marine, vous fera découvrir un panorama d'exception sur la baie d'Hammamet ainsi que sur les deux piscines attenantes. A l'intérieur, vous aurez également une vue sur la cuisine ouverte où vous pourrez apercevoir notre brigade à l'œuvre pour sublimer vos papilles
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 12h00 à 00:00
  • sans interruption
Télécharger le menu réserver

Adra

Le restaurant Adra vous transportera dans l'univers d'une Tunisie raffinée, aux saveurs ancestrales et revisitées. La décoration, d'inspiration orientale, est un hymne à l'élégance tunisienne : plafonds ajourés en stuc à la blancheur immaculée, miroirs délicatement ouvragés, porte martelée ... La gastronomie, unique, vous fera découvrir à la fois des classiques de la cuisine tunisienne et des nouveautés subtilement magnifiés par le savoir-faire de notre chef Slim BETTAIEB, dans une atmosphère dont l'intimité sera le maître-mot.
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 19h00 à 00:00
  • Fermé le lundi
Télécharger le menu réserver

Beach Grill

Le Beach Grill vous propose une carte légère et décontractée, axée sur les produits frais et locaux. Que ce soit sur sa terrasse panoramique surplombant la mer, ou bien allongé sur votre transat sur la plage, vous pouvez déguster salades et grillades les pieds dans l’eau !
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Mai à Octobre
Télécharger le menu réserver

Pool

Rien de plus agréable que de siroter un drink face à la baie de Hammamet après une bonne baignade dans la piscine à débordement ou dans la mer. Au Pool Bar de la Badira, des cocktails de fruits frais, des long drinks frappés à souhait, des bières glacées, du vin blanc divinement fruité et bien d'autres rafraîchissements vous seront servis au bar ou près de votre chaise longue, accompagnés d'une restauration légère.
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 10:00 - 20:00
  • sans interruption
  • Mai à Octobre
Télécharger le menu réserver

Zahilah

L'espace Zahila a été pensé comme un lieu de calme et de sérénité, à l'heure du petit déjeuner. La vue sur les bassins adjacents, la terrasse délicieusement ombragée, les confitures locales, le pain Tabouna et les jus frais de saison vous enchanteront des premières heures du matin jusqu'en milieu de matinée.
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • 07h00 à 11:00
réserver

Lobby

Le lobby bar de la Badira, paré en arrière plan de céramique de Sejnane, est un hymne à cet esprit de l'hôtellerie d'antan où les hôtes se croisent pour échanger quelques civilités, pour boire un apéritif en terrasse face à la mer en grignotant quelques tapas, pour siroter un cocktail le soir, pour se plonger dans un livre issu de notre bibliothèque en dégustant quelques pâtisseries tunisiennes ou se lover dans un fauteuil près de la cheminée lorsque le temps est un peu frais
  • Opening Hours
  • 08:00 - 00:00
  • non stop service
Télécharger le menu réserver

Sunset

Rien de plus merveilleux qu'un coucher de soleil ou une nuit étoilée sur la baie d'Hammamet. De notre Sunset Terrasse, vous bénéficierez d'une vue d'exception, confortablement installés sur des banquettes et coussins d'extérieur. Une sélection de drinks et de petites choses à grignoter vous attendent pour accompagner ce moment magique
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • Juin à Septembre
Télécharger le menu réserver