Concept

La Badira … A Century Of Hammamet

The choice of “Badira - as luminous as the full moon” seemed obvious to us. The principle of light and shadow, so dear to the artists who came to Hammamet, and the Arabic resonance of the name inspired a poetic setting bathed in serenity, the very essence of our hotel.

More
bigCircle

Suites

Spacious, overlooking the Mediterranean, our suites subtly offer a blend of authenticity, modernity and timeless elegance.

More

Dining

Passionate about international and native cooking, chef Slim Bettaieb works with local flavors and spices to extract both their strength and subtleties. With a nex take on Tunisian and Mediterranean dishes, he designed inventive menus, regularly up-dated.

More

Spa By clarins

Spa By clarins

Oscillating between shadow and light, with this oriental touch and discreet luxury so dear to the spirit of our hotel, our Spa invites you to live a unique experience in the Badira. Composed of several cabins, hammams, yoga and fitness rooms, a tea room and a heated pool, you can enjoy the whole range of treatments and massages. The Spa also have a semi-covered and heated indoor swimmingpool enjoying a breathtaking view overlooking the Mediterranean.

Download our Spa menu

Events

La Badira has been designed to make your event unique. In a setting which is both elegant and functional everything is done to ensure that your seminar, incentive event, or conference is remarkable and runs perfectly smoothly. Our team is constantly at your disposition to ensure the very best service in terms of organisation, gastronomy and lodging.

Download
our Business brochure
Download
our Wedding brochure

Experiences

Your stay will be the opportunity to be guided to one of the many exclusive tours carefully concocted by our Clefs d’Or concierge. Our team works with passion to make your stay an unforgettable adventure placed under the sign of discovery and emotion

Contact us

Concept

La Badira … un siècle de Hammamet

Le nom "Badira : aussi lumineuse que la pleine lune" apparait comme une évidence. Jouant sur le principe de l'ombre et de la lumière, cher aux artistes qui fréquentent Hammamet depuis le début du XXème siècle, sa sonorité inspire un univers poétique empreint de sérénité. Tout ce qui fait l'essence de l’hôtel.

en savoir plus
bigCircle

Suites

Spacieuses, avec vue sur la Méditerranée, nos suites incarnent avec subtilité un mélange d’authenticité, de modernité et d’élégance intemporelle.

en savoir plus

Gastronomie

Passionné de cuisine internationale et de terroir, le chef Slim Bettaieb travaille les saveurs et épices locales afin d’en extraire toute la puissance et d’en déceler les moindres subtilités. Revisitant les classiques de la cuisine tunisienne et méditerranéenne, il vous propose plusieurs cartes inventives et généreuses, sans cesse renouvelées.

en savoir plus
spa_clarins

Spa by clarins

Oscillant entre ombre et lumière, arborant cette touche orientale et ce luxe discret si cher à l’esprit de notre hôtel, le Spa by Clarins vous invite à vivre une expérience unique au sein de la Badira. Composé de plusieurs cabines, de hammams, d’une salle de fitness, d’une tisanerie, d’un salon de coiffure avec pédicure et nail bar, vous pourrez profiter de toute la gamme de soins et de massages Clarins, en toute sérénité. Le Spa possède également une piscine intérieure semi couverte et chauffée bénéficiant d’une vue époustouflante sur la Méditerranée.

Télécharger le menu SPA

Evénements

Notre lieu « la Badira » a été conçu pour faire de votre événement un moment unique. Dans un cadre élégant et fonctionnel, tout sera mis en œuvre pour que votre séminaire, incentive ou conférence marque les esprits et se déroule du mieux possible. Notre équipe, présente et disponible 7 jours / 7 saura vous concocter les meilleures prestations en termes d’organisation, de gastronomie et de nuitées et vous assurera un confort optimal.

télécharger
la brochure business
télécharger
la brochure mariage

Découverte

Votre séjour sera l’occasion de vous laisser guider vers l’une des nombreuses visites exclusives soigneusement concoctées par notre concierge Clefs d’or. Notre équipe œuvre avec passion à faire de votre séjour une aventure inoubliable placée sous le signe de la découverte et de l’émotion.

contactez-nous
pour en savoir plus